The Pea Patch...Where families gather and grown ups come to play!
Situated next to the historic Rest Lake Dam on the Manitowish Chain O Lakes located in Manitowish Waters, Wisconsin. The Pea Patch is a gathering place or hub for all your seasonal fun. Whether coming off the trails or heading onto the water this is the spot where the fun begins.
715-543-2455
145 County Hwy W, Manitowish Waters, WI 54548
SERVING LUNCH & DINNER
Seven Days a Week 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Webcam

Webcam

Restaurant

Home of the one and only:
“The Damwich”
SERVING LUNCH & DINNER

Daily Specials

MONDAY - Wing Night
THURSDAY - Mexican
FRIDAY NIGHT FISH FRY
SATURDAY & SUNDAY - Prime Rib

Appetizers

Cheese Curds
Chicken Strips
Chili Cheese Fries
Chili Cheese Tator Tots
French Fry Basket
Green Beans
Onion Rings
Onion Rings Half Order
Wisconsin Combo Basket
Cauliflower, Broccoli, Cheese Curds, Mozzarella Sticks, Onion Rings & Mushrooms
Shrimp Basket
Jalapeno Poppers
Mini Corn Dogs
Mini Tacos
Wings Hot or Plain
Super Nachos
Nachos
Tator Tots
Pretzels with cheese sauce

Soups

Homemade Chili
Cup
Bowl
Homemade Soup
Cup
Bowl
Salad Toppings
Mushrooms, green pepper, onion, green olive, tomato, cheese and croutons
Salad Dressings
French, Italian, Ranch, Thousand Island and Bleu Cheese

Salads

Veggie Salad
Turkey Salad
Ham Salad
Chicken Salad
Steak Salad
Caesar Salad
Steak Caesar Salad
Chicken Caesar Salad
Crispy Chicken Salad
Side Salad

Hot Sandwiches

All sandwiches are served with pickles & Kettle chips. Add French fries, Sweet Potato fries or Tater Tots for additional charge
“THE DAMWICH”
Crispy Chicken, ham & Swiss, with our “Famous Sauce”
Ruben or Turkey Ruben
Corned beef (or Turkey) on rye, with our “Famous Sauce”, Swiss cheese and sauerkraut
Ham and Cheese Melt
Ham & American cheese on Texas bread
Philly Cheese Steak
Sliced Sirloin, green pepper, mushrooms, onions and Swiss on a sub bun
Turkey and Cheese Melt
Turkey & Swiss cheese on Texas bread
Steak Sandwich
6 oz. Choice Ribeye, topped with Pepper Jack cheese, grilled mushrooms and onions
Fish Fillet
Beer battered Cod, with lettuce and tater sauce
Steak Bomber
8 oz. Sirloin, mushrooms, onions and American cheese on a sub bun
Grilled Cheese
Hot Buffalo Chicken
Crispy Buffalo chicken topped with Blue cheese, lettuce & tomato

Cold Sandwiches

All sandwiches are served with pickles & Kettle chips. Add French fries, Sweet Potato fries or Tater Tots for additional charge
Sliced Turkey Sub
Turkey, lettuce, tomato, Swiss cheese, onion & mayo
Sliced Turkey Sub in a Garlic Herb Wrap
Sliced Ham Sub
Ham, lettuce, tomato, American cheese, onion & mayo
Sliced Ham Sub in a Garlic Herb Wrap
Veggie Sub
Lettuce, tomato, Swiss cheese, onion, green olives & mayo
Veggie Sub in a Garlic Herb Wrap
Steak Caesar Wrap
6 oz. Choice Ribeye
The Big Sub
Turkey. Ham, lettuce, tomato, Swiss and American cheese, onion & mayo
The Big Sub in a Garlic Herb Wrap
Turkey Club
Turkey, bacon, lettuce, tomato & mayo
Turkey Club in a Garlic Herb Wrap
BLT
5 oz. Chicken Breast
BLT in a Garlic Herb Wrap
Steak Caesar Wrap
Chicken Caesar Wrap

Burgers and Chicken Sandwiches

All sandwiches are served with pickles & Kettle chips. Add French fries, Sweet Potato fries or Tater Tots for additional charge
Plain Burger
w/ Chicken Fillet
w/ Crispy Chicken
Cheese Burger
w/ Chicken Fillet
w/ Crispy Chicken
Cajun Burger
Cajun Spices & Sour cream
w/ Chicken Fillet
w/ Crispy Chicken
Black & Bleu Burger
Cajun Spices & Bleu cheese
w/ Chicken Fillet
w/ Crispy Chicken
Jalapeno Burger
Pepper Jack cheese
w/ Chicken Fillet
w/ Crispy Chicken
Patti Melt Burger
w/ Chicken Fillet
w/ Crispy Chicken
Bacon & Cheese Burger
w/ Chicken Fillet
w/ Crispy Chicken
BBQ, Bacon & Swiss Burger
w/ Chicken Fillet
w/ Crispy Chicken
Mushroom & Swiss Burger
w/ Chicken Fillet
w/ Crispy Chicken
Italian Burger
Marinara & Mozzarella cheese
w/ Chicken Fillet
w/ Crispy Chicken
Olive Burger
Green Olives & Swiss cheese
w/ Chicken Fillet
w/ Crispy Chicken
Hungry Man
Add a burger
Hungry Man
Add chicken

Pizza

10"
14"
Cheese
Pizza Fries
Meat Lovers
Pepperoni, sausage, ground beef & Canadian Bacon
Deluxe
Pepperoni, sausage, green pepper, onion, mushrooms & black olives
BBQ Bacon Cheeseburger
BBQ sauce, Canadian Bacon, ground beef, Mozzarella & Cheddar cheese
Vegetarian
Tomato, onion, green pepper, mushrooms, green & black olives
Hawaiian Delight
Canadian Bacon & pineapple
Chicken Caesar
Chicken, Caesar dressing, lettuce, tomato
Gluten Free (10inch only)
Add Extra Veggies
Onions, green olives, black olives, mushrooms, pineapple, Jalapenos, tomato, green peppers, banana peppers, hot Giardiniera
for additional charge
for additional charge
Add Extra Meat
Pepperoni, Canadian Bacon, Sausage, Ground Beef
for additional charge
for additional charge
Add Extra Cheese
$for additional charge
for additional charge

Friday Night Fish Fry (served 4:30-9:00)

All dinners are served with coleslaw, baked beans, rye break and choice of french fries, sweet potato fries, tater tots, potato pancakes or baked potato.
All You Can Eat Cod
Cod
Lemon Pepper Cod
Poor Man's Lobster
Kid's Cod
Perch
Walleye
Breaded Shrimp

Kid's Meals

Served with chips and pickle.
Grilled Cheese
Chicken Strips
Shrimp
Corn Dogs

Motel

Rest Lake Dam
We have 11 rooms available.
All with this beautiful view
of the Rest Lake Dam
Book Online
5 Standard Rooms
$60/Night
with 2 Queen beds
5 Kitchenette Rooms
$60/Night
with 1 Queen bed
1 Apartment Room
$80/Night
with full kitchen, living room with couch and separate bedroom with queen bed.

Events

Jackson Taylor
Friday, December 3, 2021
Tom Katalin
Saturday, December 4, 2021
open mic/ karaoke
Wednesday, December 8, 2021
Kylar Kuzio
Friday, December 10, 2021
CHAD LAWRENCE
Saturday, December 11, 2021
BOB ALLEN
Saturday, December 18, 2021
DJ PEY PETERSON
Friday, December 31, 2021
LIZ MATHIAS
Friday, January 7, 2022
SARAH BURESH
Saturday, January 8, 2022
OPEN MIC/ KARAOKE
Wednesday, January 12, 2022
MELISSA CHILDERS
Friday, January 14, 2022
BOB ALLEN
Saturday, January 15, 2022
SAM NESS
Friday, January 21, 2022
KYLAR KUZIO
Saturday, January 22, 2022
BERNIE THOMPSON
Friday, January 28, 2022
JIM WALSKI
Saturday, January 29, 2022
BO ALLEN
Friday, February 4, 2022
SARAH BURESH
Saturday, February 5, 2022
OPEN MIC/ KARAOKE
Wednesday, February 9, 2022
BOB ALLEN
Friday, February 11, 2022
LIZ MATHIAS
Saturday, February 12, 2022
SAM NESS
Friday, February 18, 2022
CHAD LAWRENCE
Saturday, February 19, 2022
KYLAR KUZIO
Saturday, February 26, 2022
BERNIE THOMPSON
Friday, March 4, 2022
HAIR LIP DOG
Saturday, March 5, 2022
OPEN MIC/ KARAOKE
Wednesday, March 9, 2022
SARAH BURESH
Friday, March 11, 2022
CHAD LAWRENCE
Saturday, March 12, 2022
KYLAR KUZIO
Friday, March 18, 2022
SAM NESS
Saturday, March 19, 2022
JACKSON TAYLOR
Friday, March 25, 2022
LIZ MATHIAS
Saturday, March 26, 2022
MELISSA CHILDERS
Friday, April 15, 2022
SARAH BURESH
Saturday, April 16, 2022
KYLAR KUZIO
Saturday, April 23, 2022
CHAD LAWRENCE
Saturday, April 30, 2022